» » The Rock Doves - Tiny Mighty-O


A Hate O'Clock
B Men Are Working (Tiny Mighty-O)


  • Guitar, Songwriter – Nick Karas
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals, Songwriter – Eli "XY" Williams


The Rock Doves were formed in 1980 by Eli Williams and Nick Karas, with two others they released this 45 in limited press of 300 copies. They disbanded in 1982 but reappeared in 2002 when Dionysus Records released "Guillotined At The Hagar: Shielded By Death, Vol.2" a sampler compiled by Keith Grave (ex-Sanity Assassins and ex-Dennis Most Band).
The fold-over sleeve is black ink on red construction paper.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): 299 8205X58-A A+R DALLAS,TX
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): 299 8205X58-B A+R DALLAS,TX

The Rock Doves - Tiny Mighty-O

Musician performer: The Rock Doves

Title: Tiny Mighty-O

Date of release: 1982

Style: Garage Rock, Punk

Genre: Rock / Pop

Size MP3: 1320 mb

Size FLAC: 1556 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 249

Other Formats: VOC FLAC TTA MP4 MP1 MOD MP2

Related Music Albums